I just heard this song on the radio yesterday, and I can’t get over it. It’s just wonderful. RiRi seems to have something special here.

Also, I can’t believe that this song is almost a year old and I just heard it.

Speaking of, I knew about Ellie Goulding’s “Lights” two years before it was popular! Aka: Three years ago. Yes, three!

You win some, you lose some. The music industry is goofy.

Look for some fun in journalism and a farming post before Monday!

-Alyssa B.

What Now: Rihanna

Leave a Reply

