Hello everyone,

I just wanted to let my friends know, I am applying for the 67th Alice in Dairyland position with the Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection in the Division of Agriculture Development.

This is something I have always wanted to do, and I just sent in my application.

If I were to go on and have the honor of promoting Wisconsin’s vast agricultural culture, it would be a huge blessing. If you want to learn more click here for a video of the current Alice, Kristin Olson, on NBC 15 in Madison. Also, if you want to read another cool blog, follow her travels around Wisconsin at this address: http://www.wisconsinagconnection.com/alice/

Wish me luck!

Alyssa B.

Alice In Dairyland

Leave a Reply

