What do I care about? That is the question that is asked throughout this video, showing that in all walks of Wisconsin life, the agricultural industry and practices contributing to it are found.

My goals have always been to inform people about this huge industry so they know how, where and when their food was made. With this video and other passionate people, we can reach out to our neighbors and talk about what we all care about.

I couldn’t have put together a better video promoting Wisconsin agriculture. At this time, I am working to inform my readers about local ag related issues, and I want to know what you are doing to inform? Let me know in the comments below!

I found this on the Alice and Dairyland Facebook page.

Alyssa B.

America’s Dairyland

Leave a Reply

